Vikram Prabhu's 60 Vayadu Maaniram From August 31st

60 Vayadu Maaniram Starring Vikram Prabhu, Indhuja, Prakash Raj, Samuthirakani Directed by Radha Mohan Produced by Kalaipuli S Thanu is Set to Release by August 31st

Censor Members Congrats Producer Kalaipuli S Thanu & Director Radha Mohan an Awesome Film 60 Vayadu Maaniram

Isaignani Ilayaraaja Musical work to 60 Vayadu Maniram is an extra special for the film